WCA Owner/Tenant Contact Update Form

(click here)

Maintaining current contact information helps the board and its committees reach owners and tenants with important board announcements as well as during emergency events such as a water/gas main break or to report storm damage to vehicles or other property.  Each owner and paying tenant should complete a separate form.  Non-resident owners should enter their address at the end of the form.  Note: You do NOT need to have a Google account in order to update and submit the form.

Board & Committees


WCA Board of Directors
click here for Meeting Minutes and Administrative Resolutions

Name Title
Tenure
(May-May)
Phone # / Email
Amiee Freeman President
2024-2025
president@waterviewcluster.org
Director
2022–2025
703-606-9221
Charlie Saunders
+Capital Improvements
+Vice President

Vice President
2024–2025

Director 2024–2027 703-376-1473
Bil Barber
+Trash, Recycling
+Snow removal
Director
2022–2025
trash@waterviewcluster.org
snow@waterviewcluster.org
Neal Roseberry
+Design & Covenants
Director
2023-2026
covenants@waterviewcluster.org
Susan McElhinney
+Landscape
Director
2024–2027
landscape@waterviewcluster.org




Marge Carrico Treasurer*
2024-2025
treasurer@waterviewcluster.org
Diana Clemente     Secretary* 2024-2025 secretary@waterviewcluster.org
*1-year term.

Committees

Contact Information (To join a committee, please contact a board member)
Committee Name Primary Contact Phone # / Email
Capital Improvements Committee (CIC)(meeting minutes)
Preserves, improves, and maintains common area elements such as structures, pavements, sidewalks, and trees.
Charlie Saunders 703-376-1473
projects@waterviewcluster.org
Design Review & Covenants Committee (DRCC)
(meeting minutes)
Reviews compliance with Cluster and RA covenants and  provides input to the board about possible actions if required.
Neal Roseberry 703-456-0344
covenants@waterviewcluster.org
Landscape Committee
Preserves and improves our natural and landscaped areas.
Susan McElhinney landscape@waterviewcluster.org
Harbor Mistress
+Marina Reservations
+Boat Registration
Janice Collins 703-989-8021
marina@waterviewcluster.org