Board & Committees


WCA Board of Directors
click here for Board and Committee Meeting Minutes

NameTitle
Tenure
(May-May)
Phone # / Email
Chris FlynnPresident
2019-2022
703-709-6659
Director
2018–2022
president@waterviewcluster.org
Matt Lang
+Snow removal, Trash, Recycling
Secretary
Director
2021–2024

secretary@waterviewcluster.org
Charlie Saunders
+Capital Improvements
Director
2021–2024


Marge CarricoTreasurer*
Appointee
2021-2022
703-437-9465
treasurer@waterviewcluster.org
Karen Noel
+Landscape
Director
2020–2023
landscape@waterviewcluster.org
Margaret Emerson
+Design & Covenants
Vice President
Director
2019–2022
covenants@waterviewcluster.org


*1-year term.

Committees

Contact Information (To join a committee, please contact a board member)
Committee NamePrimary ContactPhone # / Email
Capital Improvements Committee (CIC)(meeting minutes)
Preserves, improves, and maintains common area elements such as structures, pavements, sidewalks, and trees.
Charlie Saunders703-376-1473
projects@waterviewcluster.org
Design Review & Covenants Committee (DRCC)
(meeting minutes)
Reviews compliance with Cluster and RA covenants and  provides input to the board about possible actions if required.
Margaret Emerson703-862-0918
covenants@waterviewcluster.org
Landscape Committee
Preserves and improves our natural and landscaped areas.
Karen Noellandscape@waterviewcluster.org
Harbor Mistress
+Marina Reservations
+Boat Registration
Janice Collins703-989-8021
marina@waterviewcluster.org