WCA Owner/Tenant Contact Update Form

(click here)

Maintaining current contact information helps the board and its committees reach owners and tenants with important board announcements as well as during emergency events such as a water/gas main break or to report storm damage to vehicles or other property.  Each owner and paying tenant should complete a separate form.  Non-resident owners should enter their address at the end of the form.  Note: You do NOT need to have a Google account in order to update and submit the form.

Board & Committees


WCA Board of Directors
click here for Meeting Minutes and Administrative Resolutions

NameTitle
Tenure
(May-May)
Phone # / Email
Charlie Saunders
+Capital Improvements
President
2022-2023
571-375-0478
Director
2021–2024
president@waterviewcluster.org
Bil Barber
+Trash, Recycling
Director
2022–2025
trash@waterviewcluster.org

Matt Lang
+Snow removal
Director
2021–2024
snow@waterviewcluster.org

Marge CarricoTreasurer*
Appointee
2022-2023
treasurer@waterviewcluster.org
Karen Noel
+Landscape
Director
2020–2023
landscape@waterviewcluster.org
Amiee Freeman
+Design & Covenants
Vice President
Director
2022–2025
covenants@waterviewcluster.org
703-606-9221
Diana Clemente    Secretary*2022-2023secretary@waterviewcluster.org
*1-year term.

Committees

Contact Information (To join a committee, please contact a board member)
Committee NamePrimary ContactPhone # / Email
Capital Improvements Committee (CIC)(meeting minutes)
Preserves, improves, and maintains common area elements such as structures, pavements, sidewalks, and trees.
Charlie Saunders703-376-1473
projects@waterviewcluster.org
Design Review & Covenants Committee (DRCC)
(meeting minutes)
Reviews compliance with Cluster and RA covenants and  provides input to the board about possible actions if required.
Amiee Freeman703-606-9221
covenants@waterviewcluster.org
Landscape Committee
Preserves and improves our natural and landscaped areas.
Karen Noellandscape@waterviewcluster.org
Harbor Mistress
+Marina Reservations
+Boat Registration
Janice Collins703-989-8021
marina@waterviewcluster.org