WCA Owner/Tenant Contact Update Form

(click here)

Maintaining current contact information helps the board and its committees reach owners and tenants with important board announcements as well as during emergency events such as a water/gas main break or to report storm damage to vehicles or other property.  Each owner and paying tenant should complete a separate form.  Non-resident owners should enter their address at the end of the form.  Note: You do NOT need to have a Google account in order to update and submit the form.

May 15, 2019

WCA May 2019 Election Results

At the annual general membership meeting on May 8, 2019, two members were elected to three-year terms on the Waterview Cluster Association Board of Directors.  Jim Traylor resumes his place on the board and Margaret Emerson assumes the seat vacated by Tiffany Lockhart.  At the regular directors meeting on May 13, 2019, the WCA board elected officers: and appointed committee chairs:
President: Chris Flynn
Vice President: John Melnick
Secretary: Jim Traylor
Treasurer: Marge Carrico

Design Review and Covenants: Margaret Emerson
Capital Improvements: Jim Traylor
Landscape: Karen Noel
Social: John Melnick

Contact information for officers and committees has been updated on the cluster web site, www.waterviewcluster.org.